REVIEWS

We’d love to hear from you

Contact Us

Recent Reviews

August 21, 2019

Ms. Jackie is literally an angel! I wish I would have met her from the very beginning of my wedding planning journey. She literally brought my vision to life 1 month before my wedding. She’s very open to listening to your ideas, communicating, patient and also great at providing suggestions! I highly recommend Ms. Jackie and her team!! Thank you’ll for bringing our wedding vision to life at such a short notice!!!

Courtney Price

May 21, 2019

Jackie was blessed to have a unique vision! I was new to being a bride and had no clue on what I wanted at all! I told her my colors and she took off with it and executed the decorations. My wedding day was beautiful and amazing! Thank you!!

Shontae

May 8, 2019

Jackie is the best I called her told her what I want and she made sure everything was right she is the best 💙

Latonia Leveridge

May 6, 2019

If u are looking for someone to do ur event, look no further Jackie Curry come thru everytime… the only thing u have to do is give her ur vision and she will show up show out

Myron Woods

May 6, 2019

Hello everyone Thanks to this great company. I gave Ms.Jackie my vision and she brought it to life. She is a very professional and an awesome person. Make sure u book her for all your events. I love Lavished occassions

Eureka H Woods

May 6, 2019

Jackie is Awesome and the best event planner that I’ve came across in years!!! She listens to everything that you have to say and comes up with great ideas to accommodate your every wish.. She takes all the hassle out of planning a party, basically all you have to do is show up I will always use Lavished Occasions for any event or party that I may have and I definitely would recommend her to all of my friends!!!

Nikki

May 6, 2019

If you haven’t had the Lavished Occasion experience then your definitely missing out … no matter the occasion.. baby shower, graduation, Birthday party or wedding… She is a full service party planner that is willing to pull out all the bells and whistles for your special day .. not to mention she is Affordable!!!!! you can’t go wrong with Lavished Occasion !!

Monique Perkins

January 29, 2019

I highly recommend this company right here for all your event needs.

D Robinson

January 23, 2019

Jackie’s work was amazing ! I met her through a mutual friend and she literally saved my floral debacle for my wedding 2 weeks before my big day. I got exactly what I wanted for an even cheaper price than I was expecting to pay. Definitely recommend her for your bouquet and boutonnière needs!

Ivory Comeaux

December 13, 2018

Jackie of Lavished Occasions killed it! The decorations were on point and I have heard nothing but compliments on the decor. Working with Jackie was a pleasure. I let her take the reins and do what she envisioned the moment she saw the venue, a Winter Wonderland. I highly recommend using Lavished Occasions for your next event!

Crissy Steber

Submit A Review